Friday, January 12, 2007

TOP STORY >> 24 selected for promotion to captain

Congratulations to the following base captain promotees:

314th Airlift Wing
Christopher Anderson and Tanquer Dyer

314th Maintenance Group
Patrick Rienzi and Nicole Shandera

314th Mission Support Squadron
Christopher Clute

314th Communications Squadron
Charles Holmes

314th Civil Engineer Squadron
Michael Hostetler, Joseph Mhyra and Shawn Christensen

314th Comptroller Squadron
Michael LeBrun

314th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Nicolas Roueche, Brianne Walker and Paul Ramdarass

314th Operations Support Squadron
Martin Dufek and Blair Anthony Scholl

314th Maintenance Squadron
Catherine Babyak, Efrain Caldera and Ian Salvatore

314th Maintenance Operations Squadron
Erich Fiser

314th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Jessica Salvatore

314th Medical Operations Squadron
Michael Dietrich

62nd Airlift Squadron
Cody Huet

53rd Airlift Squadron
Ryan Russell Cooley

348th Recruiting Squadron
Travis Moore


Post a Comment